Skip Navigation Links

Officers & Board Members

Elk Grove Western Festival
P.O. Box 475
Elk Grove, CA 95624

To email any of the Officers or Board Members, simply click on their name


President Ken Johnston
General Chairman Norm DeYoung
1st Vice President Lynden King
2nd Vice President Jay Dewald
Treasurer Elliot Mulberg
Secretary Cheryl Griess

Board Members

Advertisement Sheri Retzlaff
Art Show Director Mike Matwiczak
Car Show Co-Director Sam and Sandi Foster
Car Show Co-Director Michael Stodden
Car Show Co-Director Sandy Kaiser-Stodden
Carnival Director Gordon Johnston
Craft Vendor Director Richard Bryant
Craft Vendor Co-Director Veronica Champayne
Entertainment Director Jay DeWald
Food Director Lynden King
Fundraising Booth for EGUSD Joyce Carter
Logistics Randy Stewart
Non-Profit Booths Judy Cullum
Parade Director Lynden King
Parking Director Norm De Young
Poster Contest Ila Huster
Publicity Director Joyce Carter
Publicity Co-Director Lori Alaniz
Sponsorship Director Norm De Young
Sponsorship Co-Director Eliot Mulberg
Supply Procurement Director Charlie O'Neil
Supply Procurement Co-Director Mike Retzlaff
Western Idol Nina Kuhl
Kansas City BBQ Society Ed Anhorn
BBQ Sunday-Community Groups Ralina (Ray) Greer

© 2018 Elk Grove Western Festival
Website Designed and Maintained by R. Bryant Consulting